MEMBERS-ONLY

MEMBER DIRECTORY

Brentwood Services Admin Inc.

P. O. Box 1125

Brentwood, TN 37024


Jennifer Carr

(615) 263-1744

jennifer.carr@bwood.com


Alyssa Nicol

(615) 263-1744 

alyssa.nicol@bwood.com


Wendy Fisher

(615) 524-6417

wendy.fisher@bwood.com 


Browning, Kaleczyc, Berry, Hoven

800 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 101

Helena, MT 59601


Oliver Goe 

(406) 443-6820 

oliver@bkbh.com


Morgan Weber

(406) 728-1694

Morgan@bkbh.com


Costco Wholesale Corporation

999 Lake Dr.

Issaquah, WA 98027


Uyen Nguyen

(425) 313-2874

wcstatereporting@costco.com 


Crowley, Fleck Attorneys

PO Box 2529

Billings, MT 59103


Joe C Maynard, Esq.

(406) 255-7236

jmaynard@crowleyfleck.com


Definiti Comp Solutions

26445 Rancho Parkway South

Lake Forest, CA 92630


Alberto Rivera

alberto.rivera@definiti.net


Sherry Timmons

(970) 443-7998 

(970) 407-1312

sherry.timmons@definiti.net


F.H. Stolze Land & Lumber

2497 7th Ave E  Ste 105

North St. Paul, MN 55109


Greg Johnson

(651) 773-1000

gjohnson@maple-island.com 


Forensic Nursing, Inc

13 O'Brien Ave

Whitefish, MT 59937


Mary Jane Barrett, RN

(406) 257-8658

mjb@mjnurse.com 


Harnish Group Inc.

17035 W Valley Hwy

Tukwila, WA 98188


Carol Garland

(425) 291-5079

cgarland@harnishgrp.com 


Health-e-Systems

5404 Cypress Center Dr. Suite 350 

Tampa, FL 33609


Todd Pisciotti

(813) 785-3396

tpisciotti@healthesystems.com 


Intermountain Claims, Inc.

PO Box 4546

Missoula, MT 59806-4546


Jaimie Kern

(406) 829-8712

jaimiek@intermountainclaims.com 


J.H. Kelly, LLC

PO Box 2038

Longview, WA 98632


Traci Sillik

(360) 423-5510  X-3160

tsillik@jhkelly.com 


Logan Health

75 Claremont St  Ste F

Kalispell, MT 59901


Dee Walcheck

(406) 751-4144

dwalcheck@krmc.org 


Majoris Health Systems Montana, Inc.

PO Box 1728

Oswego, OR 97035


Lisa Johnson

(503) 639-6080 / (503) 601-8281

ljohnson@majorishealthsystems.com 


Midland Claims Service, Inc & Industrial Injury Claims

PO Box 20151

Billings, MT 59104-0151


Michael J Marsh

(406) 860-8001

mmarsh@midlandclaims.com 


Midwest Employers Casualty Insurance Co

14755 North Outer 40 Rd Suite 300 

Chesterfield, MO 63017


Jim Brasier

(636) 449-7000 / (314) 807-8155 

jbrasier@mecasualty.com 


Missoula County Workers Compensation Group Authority

200 W Broadway

Missoula, MT 59802-4292


Erica Grinde

(406) 258-4873

egrinde@missoulacounty.us 


Amanda Friesz

(406) 258-3272

afriesz@missoulacounty.us 


Montana Contractor Compensation Fund

PO Box 1748

Great Falls, MT 59403


Vicki Evans

(406) 208-8214

vevans@mccfmt.org


Montana Electrical Co-Operatives Assoc.

501 Bay Dr

Great Falls, MT 59404


Gary Wiens

(406) 761-8333

gary@mtco-ops.com 


Lea Potoczny

(406) 761-8333

meca@mtco-ops.com 


Missoula County Workers Compensation Group Authority

200 W Broadway

Missoula, MT 59802-4292


Erica Grinde

(406) 258-4873 / (406)-258-3272

egrinde@missoulacounty.us 


Montana Health Network Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust

519 Pleasant St

Miles City, MT 59301


Chris Hopkins

(406) 234-1420

chopkins@montanahealthnetwork.com 


Montana Hospital Association Workers Compensation Reciprocal

2625 Winnie Ave

Helena, MT 59601


Sean Becker

(406) 457-9019

sean.becker@mtha.org 


Montana Municipal Interlocal Authority

700 W Custer Ave PO Box 6669

Helena, MT 59604-6669


Ann Komac

(406) 495-7011

Akomac@mmia.net 


Montana School Boards Association Group Insurance Authority

PO Box 7029

Helena, MT 59604-7029


Shawn Bubb

(406) 439-7958

sbubb@mtsba.org 


Kevin Bartsch

(406) 457-4419

kbartsch@mtsba.org 


Montana University System Self-Funded Workers' Compensation Program c/o Commissioner of Higher Education

PO Box 203201

Helena, MT 59601-3201 


Leah Tietz

(406) 449-915

ltietz@montana.edu


NorthWestern Corporation

PO Box 1318

Huron, SD 57350 


Donna Haeder

(605) 353-7555

donna.haeder@northwestern.com


PACBLU Northwest

1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Ste 105

Honolulu, HI 96814 


Amy Lynn

(406) 531-9735

alynn@pacblu.com 


Irma Spang

(406) 241-0710

ispang@pacblu.com 


Rosauers Supermarkets, Inc

PO Box 9000

Spokane WA 99209-9000  


Jaimie Haun

(509) 326-8900  X-193

jamieh@rosauers.com 


Roseburg Forest Products

PO Box 4007

Missoula MT 59802


Dallas Webb

(406) 728-3910

Dallas.Webb@rfpco.com 


SCL Health Systems 500

Eldorado Blvd, Suite 4200

Broomfield, CO 80021


Katie York

(303) 813-5375

katie.york@sclhealth.org 


Sedgwick Claims Management Services, Inc.

4141 No. 156th St. #200

Omaha, NE 68116-1440


Mandy Rady

(402) 963-2843 

Mandy.Rady@sedgwick.com 


Tonee West

(775) 750-6139

tonee.west@sedgwick.com 


Sibanye Stillwater 

PO Box 1330

Columbus MT 59019


Shannon Arthur

(406) 373-8849

Shannon.Arthur@sibayne-stillwater.com 


Chelsie Yates

(406) 373-8849

cyates@stillwatermining.com 


St. Joseph Hospital c/o Providence Health Services

1801 Lind Ave SW #9016

Renton, WA 98507 


Schandra Wiltse

(425) 525-3134

schandra.wiltse@providence.org 


St. Thomas Child/Family Center 

1710 Benefis Ct

Great Falls, MT 59405


Carrie Doty

(406) 761-6538

carrie@stthomaskids.org 


Take Courage Coaching

3648 Academy Dr

Bozeman, MT 59715


Becky Curtis

(406) 381-2726

becky@takecouragecoaching.com 


Wills Law Firm

323 W Pine St

Missoula, MT 59802


Kelly M Wills, Esq.

(406) 541-8560

kmwills@willslawpc.com