MEMBERS-ONLY

MEMBER DIRECTORY

Ametros


Daneil Tiscareno Romero

916-217-5574

dtiscareno@ametros.com

Brentwood Services Admin Inc.

P. O. Box 1125

Brentwood, TN 37024


Jennifer Carr

(615) 263-1744

jennifer.carr@bwood.com


Alyssa Nicol

(615) 263-1744 

alyssa.nicol@bwood.com


Wendy Fisher

(615) 524-6417

wendy.fisher@bwood.com 


Browning, Kaleczyc, Berry, Hoven

800 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 101

Helena, MT 59601


Oliver Goe 

(406) 443-6820 

oliver@bkbh.com


Morgan Weber

(406) 728-1694

Morgan@bkbh.com


Clarus IME

P.O. Box 910

Missoula, MT 59606


Jere Kolstad

Jere.koldstad@clarusime.com

406-926-6950

Costco Wholesale Corporation

999 Lake Dr.

Issaquah, WA 98027


Uyen Nguyen

(425) 313-2874

wcstatereporting@costco.com 


Comprehensive Outcomes Management Technologies – COMT

2737 Richland Ave.

Nashville, TN 37205


Dan McCormick

(615) 364-4856

Dan.McCormick@COMTLLC.com


Crowley, Fleck Attorneys

PO Box 2529

Billings, MT 59103


Joe C Maynard, Esq.

(406) 255-7236

jmaynard@crowleyfleck.com


Definiti Comp Solutions

26445 Rancho Parkway South

Lake Forest, CA 92630


Alberto Rivera

480-241-5144

Alberto.Rivera@definiti.net


Sherry Timmons

(970) 443-7998 

(970) 407-1312

sherry.timmons@definiti.net


F.H. Stolze Land & Lumber

2497 7th Ave E  Ste 105

North St. Paul, MN 55109


Greg Johnson

(651) 773-1000

gjohnson@maple-island.com 


Forensic Nursing, Inc

13 O'Brien Ave

Whitefish, MT 59937


Mary Jane Barrett, RN

(406) 257-8658

mjb@mjnurse.com 


Harnish Group Inc.

17035 W Valley Hwy

Tukwila, WA 98188


Brian Heeb

bheeb@harnishgrp.com

Jagi Nichols

jnichols@harnishgrp.com

(425) 291-5079


Health-e-Systems

5404 Cypress Center Dr. Suite 350 

Tampa, FL 33609


Todd Pisciotti

(813) 785-3396

tpisciotti@healthesystems.com 


Intermountain Claims, Inc.

PO Box 4546

Missoula, MT 59806-4546


Jaimie Kern

(406) 829-8712

jaimiek@intermountainclaims.com 


J.H. Kelly, LLC

200 Grand Blvd

Vancouver, WA 98661


Shannon Hayden

licensing@jhkelly.com

(360) 423-5510  X-3160


Logan Health

75 Claremont St  Ste F

Kalispell, MT 59901


Dee Walcheck

(406) 751-4144

DWalcheck@Logan.org


Majoris Health Systems Montana, Inc.

PO Box 1728

Oswego, OR 97035


Lisa Johnson

(503) 639-6080 / (503) 601-8281

ljohnson@majorishealthsystems.com 


Brian Fast

503-601-2745

503-780-2230

bfast@majorishealthsystems.com

MES Solutions

505 South 336th St.

Suite 150

Federal Way, WA 98003


Tyler Catalano

Tyler.catalano@mesgroup.com

206-291-6656


Midland Claims Service, Inc & Industrial Injury Claims

PO Box 20151

Billings, MT 59104-0151


Michael J Marsh

(406) 860-8001

mmarsh@midlandclaims.com 


Midwest Employers Casualty

14755 North Outer 40 Rd Suite 300 

Chesterfield, MO 63017


Bill Costanza

(636) 449-7124

bcostanza@mecasualty.com


Missoula County Workers Compensation Group Authority

200 W Broadway

Missoula, MT 59802-4292


Erica Grinde

(406) 258-4873

egrinde@missoulacounty.us 


Amanda Friesz

(406) 258-3272

afriesz@missoulacounty.us 


Montana Contractor Compensation Fund

PO Box 1748

Great Falls, MT 59403


Vicki Evans

(406) 208-8214

vevans@mccfmt.org


Montana Electrical Co-Operatives Assoc.

501 Bay Dr

Great Falls, MT 59404


Gary Wiens

(406) 761-8333

gary@mtco-ops.com 


Lea Potoczny

(406) 761-8333

meca@mtco-ops.com 


Montana Health Network Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust

519 Pleasant St

Miles City, MT 59301


Chris Hopkins

(406) 234-1420

chopkins@montanahealthnetwork.com 


Montana Municipal Interlocal Authority

700 W Custer Ave PO Box 6669

Helena, MT 59604-6669


Ann Komac

(406) 495-7011

Akomac@mmia.net 


Montana School Boards Association Group Insurance Authority

PO Box 7029

Helena, MT 59604-7029


Shawn Bubb

(406) 439-7958

sbubb@mtsba.org 


Kevin Bartsch

(406) 457-4419

kbartsch@mtsba.org 


Montana University System Self-Funded Workers' Compensation Program c/o Commissioner of Higher Education

PO Box 203201

Helena, MT 59601-3201 


Leah Tietz

(406) 449-915

ltietz@montana.edu


myMatrixx an Express Scripts Company

 

David Dubrof | Chief Sales Officer

Mobile: 404.664.5555

ddubrof@myMatrixx.com


NorthWestern Corporation

PO Box 1318

Huron, SD 57350 


Donna Haeder

(605) 353-7555

donna.haeder@northwestern.com


Optum

175 Kelsey La

Tampa, FL 33619


Shane Stone

Shane.Stone@Optum.com

214-437-9105


PACBLU Northwest

1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Ste 105

Honolulu, HI 96814 


Amy Lynn

(406) 531-9735

alynn@pacblu.com 


Misty Steed

(907) 301-2084

msteed@pacblu.com


Paradigm Corp

2326 W Montgomery Rd

Deer Park, WA 99006


Lindsay McLean

720-275-5804

Lindsay.mclean@paradigmcorp.com


Dennis Hoffart

218-336-5525

Dennis.Hoffart@paradigmcorp.com


Prodigy Rx

5090 Richmond Ave

#163

Houston, TX 77056


Bryan Condie

bcondie@prodigyrx.com

801-664-5820


Ritsema Law


Danielle Vukonich

406-471-4757

Danielle.vukonich@ritsemalaw.com


Rising Medical Solutions

325 N. LaSalle St

Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60654


Michael Wright

312-488-1298

630-803-8941

Michael.wright@risingms.com


Tom Patrowsky

414-615-6091

312-559-8445

Thomas.Patrowsky@risingms.com

Rosauers Supermarkets, Inc

PO Box 9000

Spokane WA 99209-9000  


Jaimie Haun

(509) 326-8900  X-193

jamieh@rosauers.com 


Roseburg Forest Products

PO Box 4007

Missoula MT 59802


Cindy Smith

406-523-9472 (ofc)

406-274-2620 (cell)

Cynthia.Smith@rfpco.com


SCL Health Systems 500

Eldorado Blvd, Suite 4200

Broomfield, CO 80021


Katie York

(303) 813-5375

katie.york@sclhealth.org 


Sibanye Stillwater 

PO Box 1330

Columbus MT 59019


Shannon Arthur

(406) 373-8849

Shannon.Arthur@sibayne-stillwater.com 


Chelsie Yates

(406) 373-8849

cyates@stillwatermining.com 


St. Joseph Hospital c/o Providence Health Services

1801 Lind Ave SW #9016

Renton, WA 98507 


Schandra Wiltse

(425) 525-3134

schandra.wiltse@providence.org 


St. Thomas Child/Family Center 

1710 Benefis Ct

Great Falls, MT 59405


Carrie Doty

(406) 761-6538

carrie@stthomaskids.org 


Take Courage Coaching

3648 Academy Dr

Bozeman, MT 59715


Becky Curtis

(406) 381-2726

becky@takecouragecoaching.com 


Turner Vocational Resources

P.O. Box 1327

Big Timber, MT 59011


Rich Turner, MA, CRC

406-930-1970

rich@turnervr.com


USI

USI Consulting Group

825 NE Multnomah St

Suite 1500

Portland, OR 97232


Maria Walsh

503-299-4348

Maria.Walsh@usi.com